Magical Prayers

Magical Prayers Saturday July 20 at 4 PM eastern, 3 central, 1 pacific Sunday July 21 at 1 Pm eastern, noon central, 10 AM pacific   This teleseminar is divided into Three parts. This information is likely something you have NEVER been taught. (I thank my friend Lord Odin for being part of Click here to read more ...

Lord Odin: Ancient Wisdom for Modern Life

Do you know the legend of Lord Odin? He is said to be the “Father of the Gods” and is also known as the Lord of War, Wit, Wisdom and Magick!   It is said He gave one of his eyes in exchange for drinking from the Well of Mimir…the well that flows from the roots of the tree of the world, Click here to read more ...

Independence Day: Half off session (only 5 spots)

A few days ago…I was in the ladies room of my favorite beach hangout. This lady in the next stall said very timidly…”Can I ask you something”? Still without seeing me she continued…”If you were dating a man and his family didn’t like you…would you Click here to read more ...

The LOVE Eclipse

Recently, I got an email from a spiritual leader I respect… suggesting that we NOT do any spiritual work on or around an eclipse. His thought is that sometimes dark energies come through on the wings of an eclipse.     HMMM… That just got me thinking…well why not just Click here to read more ...

This LOVE Hormone Attracts BOTH Love and Money

Just that feeling of LOVE coursing through your body is enough to fix just about anything! These TWO FREE EFT tapping videos will get your shifted this red hot minute. Can I get an AMEN on that? See Both Here: http://wp.me/pq2xG-48W   Now that you got your Love Juice a Click here to read more ...

Next Page »

free gifts

Connect with Me!


Featured Video