Thanks- you are now registered for”10 days of Divine Mother Healing” Beginning Aug 24, 2016 and continuing for ten straight days.

(even if you miss one- you will get the replay)

Please check your email right now for the info to attend.

Mother God Azna shares HPT with the World!

Divine Mother will Bless you!

 

Sessions will be every  day at 1 pm Central, 2 PM eastern, 11 AM Pacific time. Sessions will be short and powerful, 15 minutes of bliss!

Go check your email and mark off the time on your calendar.

Please help me spread the word about this Divine Mother event by posting this often (or even every day) on your facebook and twitter.

(Just copy and paste the whole line below)

Free! Divine Mother Healing and Energy Transmission http://wp.me/pq2xG-3dM

 If your heart is prompting you may contribute to this Ministry.

Yes, I do desire to Contribute.

 

If you did not do this yet…please go here and tell me what Divine Mother can do for you…(She is listening)

http://wp.me/pq2xG-3dM

free gifts

Connect with Me!


Featured Video